Architecture meets Marketing

When an Architect and a Marketing Expert build their dream house in the center of Hamburg, it’s predictable that creativity enters another level. The KoopLoft on the first floor was developed to provide „Room for Inspiration and Exchange”. As broad as the scope of usage, as flexible is the room itself: From Workshops, Dinner-clubs, Cultural Events up to Pop-Up Stores … There are endless ideas, to be realized in future – from the owners themselves or anybody else looking for an inspiring atmosphere for their own idea or event. The KoopLoft is OPEN for (nearly) everything!

Rent your Creative Retreat in the Center of Hamburg

WORKSHOPS

With its open floor plan, its nice and warm design and its furnishing flexibility the KoopLoft offers many different group-working options. State of the art and ready to work workshop facilities & equipment as well as the open kitchen and roofed terrace deliver the ideal atmosphere to work creatively and feel at ease. Getting to great ideas never felt more joyful!

CULTURAL EVENTS

You are looking for an inspiring room for your Reading, Book-Release, Theme Party? We got it for you! In the “News” section you can find all upcoming events. Feel free to register!

PRIVATE KITCHEN

You are looking for the ideal room for your private Chef‘s Dinner? You want to experience the special team spirit when cooking together? Or your want to organize your next Round Table in a stylish, private atmosphere? Just give us a call.

TEAMBUILDING

You are looking for a personal setting for your Teambuilding, Training or Coaching with an extra sense of wellbeing, that includes mind and soul? Then you are perfectly right at the KoopLoft with its various get together opportunities, the fully equipped kitchen and the recreation areas outside.

POP-UP-STORE/PRODUCT RELEASE

You are looking for a distinctive and eclectic atmosphere to present, promote or sell your product? Invite your clients to the KoopLoft!

ROOM FOR YOUR IDEA …

You have your own creative idea and look for the inspiring room to realize it? Perfect! The KoopLoft delivers endless options. Give us a call!

Lots of Space – and even more options

With all the trimmings

  • 100 qm creative interior space
  • 2 Tables of 2,60 m (combinable and adjustable for height)
  • 30 chairs (for groupwork, dinner rounds, conferences)
  • Lounge area with sofa
  • Separate wardrobe
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Roofed terrace and outdoor recreation area with
    sitting areas and barbeque
  • Wifi
  • 65-inch Monitor
  • 4 Pinwalls, Flipchart, Blackboard
  • Easel
  • State of the art workshop equipment
  • Stereo

We are happy to organize everything else you might need!

Invaluable …

We are happy to elaborate an individual offer for you, according to all your wishes including catering. For your utmost wellbeing we have a broad spectrum of cooperation partners … and many ideas to contribute.

Rates

  • 700 EUR per day (8.30 – 18.30)
  • 450 EUR for half day (up to 5 hours)
  • 15 EUR per person for coffee, soft drinks, fruits and little treats
  • Individual catering as briefed

October 2019

Invitation KoopLoft Salon at 7pm, Thursday 24th of October 2019. Booklaunch: “Keine Angst vor Fehlentscheidungen” Melanie Freyland.

At this evening Melanie will share latest insights to this topic with us from psychologie as well as methods from her coaching expertise. We are looking forward to an inspiring evening with you!

Register under: kontakt@melaniefreyland.de

 

July 2019

Kick off Steimker Gärten – Inspirational atmosphere for innovate buildings

With the Real Estate Project „Steimker Gärten“ in Wolfsburg Metropolgrund and Meyer Projects are setting new standards for innovative urban living. First ideas were created in KoopLoft.

June 2019

Sommer 2019 im KoopLoft – Es lebe der erfrischende grüne Innenhof!

The first KoopLoft Salon took placa in from of a crowdfunding event for the new production „The Nose“ (worldpremiere 2020 at Kampnagel) by Jessica Nupen – as well as her charity work in South Africa. It was an amazing evening full of inspiration, with wonderful guests and breathtaking artists from the areas Dance, Music, Opera…

November 2018

KoopLoft Salon – Crowdfunding Event for Jessica Nupen

The first KoopLoft Salon took placa in from of a crowdfunding event for the new production „The Nose“ (worldpremiere 2020 at Kampnagel) by Jessica Nupen – as well as her charity work in South Africa. It was an amazing evening full of inspiration, with wonderful guests and breathtaking artists from the areas Dance, Music, Opera…

14./15. July 2017

Female future ©

Mid of July female leaders can look forward to two workshop days in KoopLoft full of fresh inspiration, lively exchange and playful examination of the following topics: perfectionism, impression, conflict management and range of power with the two passionate speakers Florence Guesnet and Vanessa Krukenberg. Places still available. www.ambitionize.de

28th of June 2017

Beiersdorf Recruitment rocks!

Is there anything better than cooking and eating together??? Yes! Cooking and eating together after having achieved great results in the workshop before! Isn’t that a great team!?

28th of June 2017

Mitch in the KoopLoft

It was so good having the Private Cook Mitch Hein here at KoopLoft! He has not only great recipes for food but also for teamwork and perfect mood. Mitch, hope to see you soon here again! /a>

4. Mai 2017

Opening KoopLoft

Finally, the KoopLoft was launched “officially”. We were happy to enjoy the great relaxed atmosphere, when our business partners came to get their own idea of the KoopLoft. Ceviche, fresh made Tacos and nice drinks must not be missing. Thanks for the great feedback!

24. April 2017

Pre-Opening Event hda Architekten und Metropol Grund

As first acid test the KoopLoft was inaugurated already in April by the own team from hda Architects and Metropol Grund. Last not least many of the team members have been involved in the realization of the KoopLoft. And there are many reasons to celebrate anyway …

Januar 2016

The “Mother of Koop-Events”:
Art in the Shell

Still under construction, at the beginning of 2016 the spirit of inspiration was spread through the whole building in Koopstreet for the first time. More than 100 invited business partners and friends were impressed by the great art of Lars Möller, presented at the raw walls. This was the starting signal for hopefully many other cultural events to come!

Customers

Open doors meet open minds
… and open ears.

 

Evelyn Diemann
Koopstraße 28 · 20144 Hamburg
M +49 (0)177. 342 42 30 · T +49 (0)40. 67 95 26 57
e.diemann@markenbewegung.com

Architektur trifft Marketing

Wenn Architekt und Marketingfrau ihr Traumhaus im Herzen Hamburgs bauen, geht die Kreativität eine Etage weiter. Das KoopLoft im Erdgeschoss soll „Raum für Inspiration und Begegnung“ schaffen. So flexibel wie die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten ist der Raum selbst: Von Workshop, Kulturevent bis Pop-Up-Store … es gibt unendlich viele Ideen, die hier verwirklicht werden sollen – von den Eigentümern selbst und von jedem, der eine inspirierende Atmosphäre für seine Idee sucht. Das KoopLoft ist für alle(s) OFFEN!

Mieten Sie Ihren kreativen Rückzugsort im Zentrum Hamburgs

WORKSHOPS

Die offene Raumgestaltung mit diversen Gruppenarbeitsmöglichkeiten, vollem Moderations-Equipment, überdachter Terrasse und offener Küche bieten das optimale Umfeld, kreativ zu arbeiten und sich dabei wohlzufühlen. Wer da keine Ideen hat …

KULTUREVENTS

Sie suchen einen inspirierenden Raum für Ihre Lesung, Themenabend, Diskussionsrunde, Buchrelease … ? Wir haben ihn. Unter „Aktuelles“ finden Sie außerdem die nächsten Veranstaltungen, zu denen Sie sich anmelden können.

PRIVATE KITCHEN

Sie suchen besondere Räumlichkeiten für Ihr Chefs Dinner? Sie wollen als Team einmal gemeinsam hinterm Herd stehen? Oder Ihr nächstes Roundtable-Meeting in persönlicher Atmosphäre verbringen? Dann sprechen Sie uns an.

TEAMBUILDING

Sie suchen für Ihr Teambuilding, Training, Coaching … einen persönlichen Rahmen, bei dem Körper, Geist und Seele nicht zu kurz kommen? Dann steht das Kooploft Ihnen mit seinen diversen „get together“-Möglichkeiten, der offenen Küche und dem erholsamen Außenbereich für Alles offen.

POP-UP-STORE/PRODUCT RELEASE

Sie suchen ein gehobenes und inspirierendes Umfeld, um Ihr Produkt zu präsentieren oder zu verkaufen? Dann laden Sie Ihre Kunden ins KoopLoft ein …

RAUM FÜR DEINE IDEE …

Sie haben eine ganz andere Idee, für die Sie inspirierende Räumlichkeiten brauchen? Großartig! Das KoopLoft bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Viel Raum – mehr Möglichkeiten

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alles Drum und Dran

  • 100 qm Innenfläche
  • 2 Tische a 2,60 m (kombinierbar und höhenverstellbar)
  • 30 Stühle (für Gruppenarbeiten, Essensrunden,
    Konferenzbestuhlung)
  • Lounge Ecke mit Sofa
  • separater Rückzugsbereich/Garderobe
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Überdachte Terrasse und grüner Innenhof mit
    2 Tischgruppen & Grill
  • Wifi
  • 65-Zoll Monitor
  • 4 Pinnwände, Flipchart, Tafel
  • Staffelei mit Sketchblock
  • Vollständiges Moderations-Equipment
  • Musikanlage

Gerne organisieren wir auch alles, was Sie sonst
noch brauchen!

Eigentlich unbezahlbar

Wir machen Ihnen für Ihre Veranstaltung ein ganz persönliches Angebot. Für das leibliche Wohl nach Ihrem Geschmack haben wir eine Auswahl an tollen Caterern, kreativen Köchen, Restaurants … und viele Ideen. Auch für Ihre kulturelle Veranstaltungs-Idee bieten wir gerne unseren kreativen Input an.
„Alles geht – nichts muss!“

  • 700 € pro Tag (9.00 – 19.00 h)
  • 450 € halber Tag (bis zu 5 Std)
  • 15 € Kaffee & Soft-Drinks, Obst und Nervennahrung
    pro Person pro Tag
  • Catering individuell nach Briefing

28. Juni 2017

Beiersdorf Recruitment rockt

Erst kommt die Arbeit und dann das Vergnügen. Genau das war das Motto der Beierdorf HR Abteilung im KoopLoft. Die Köpfe haben geraucht aber am Abend auch der Grill. Genau so soll es sein…. Ist das nicht ein tolles Team?!

28. Juni 2017

Mitch kocht im KoopLoft

Was gibt es Schöneres als gemeinsam zu kochen und essen? Gemeinsam kochen und essen nach „getaner Arbeit“ und das zusammen mit dem Privatkoch Mitch Hein, der neben tollen und kreativen Rezepten auch noch richtig gute Stimmung mitbringt. Mitch, wir hoffen auf viele weitere Kochrunden mit Dir im KoopLoft!

14./15. Juli 2017

Weiblich weiter ©

Mitte Juli dürfen sich weibliche Führungskräfte auf zwei Seminartage im KoopLoft freuen voller frischer Inspiration, regem Austausch und spielerischer Auseinandersetzung zu den Themen: Perfektionismus, Wirkung, Konfliktfähigkeit und Machtfülle. Initiatorinnen sind die beiden passionierten Referentinnen Florence Guesnet und Vanessa Krukenberg. Anmeldung noch möglich! www.ambitionize.de

4. Mai 2017

Opening KoopLoft

Endlich wurden die Türen des KoopLofts „offiziell“ geöffnet. Wir haben uns gefreut, dass viele unserer Geschäftsfreunde sich bei netten Gesprächen, leckerer Ceviche und köstlichen Tacos ihr ganz persönliches Bild vom KoopLoft gemacht haben. Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback!

24. April 2017

Pre-Opening Event hda Architekten und Metropol Grund

Als finale Feuerprobe wurde das KoopLoft vom eigenen Team des Architekturbüros hda und der Metropol Grund GmbH eingeweiht. Schließlich waren einige Teammitglieder ja auch bei der Realisierung des KoopLofts involviert. Die Freude der Fertigstellung ist also groß! Und nette neue Kollegen gibt es auch. Wenn das kein Grund zum Feiern ist.

Januar 2016

Die Mutter aller Veranstaltungen:
Kunst im Rohbau

Bereits im Rohbau konnte sich der Inspirations-Spirit in der Koopstraße entfalten! Über 100 kunst- und kulturinteressierte Freunde und Geschäftsfreunde bewunderten die Werke des Künstlers Lars Möller auf der Baustelle … Dies war der Startschuss für hoffentlich viele weitere Kultur-Events, die nun folgen können.

Offene Tür, offenes Ohr, offen für
(fast) Alles

Evelyn Diemann
Koopstraße 28 · 20144 Hamburg
M 0177. 342 42 30 · T 040. 67 95 26 57
e.diemann@markenbewegung.com

Koop Loft